2022 Important Dates

Mon 14th March - NO CLASSES (Labour Day)

 

Term 1

Monday 31st January - Saturday 9th April

71255335_2422958454451934_71018941237742
Monday_dsc_9983_2577x3880_399131.jpg

Term 2

Tuesday 26th April - Saturday 25th June

Monday 13th June - NO CLASSES (Queen's Bday)

Saturday 18th June - MID-YEAR SHOWCASE (all students have the opportunity to perform)


 

Term 3

Mon 11th July - Saturday 17th September

DSC_6829.jpg
DSC_4563.jpg

Term 4

Mon 3rd October - Sat 3rd December

Tues 1st November - NO CLASSES (Cup Day)

Saturday 5th November - Dress Rehearsal

Saturday 12th November - Concerts

Mid-Year Showcase

A wonderful opportunity for our all students to gain confidence on stage in a relaxed and encouraging environment, and to perform for their whole family and friends!

We keep this event very low-key and relaxed, with students wearing their class uniform, and ticket prices kept to a minimum.

DSC_7081.jpg

End of Year Concert

Our End of Year Concert is the most exciting event on the Step in Time calendar! All students are invited to participate in this exciting event. This is a professionally staged performance, with costumes and stage lighting. 
Parents are not required to sew, and costumes will come ready made for each students, at no more than $70 - yours to keep.

DSC_6018.jpg

Choreography Competition

Our Own Choreography competition is a chance for our students to perform as a soloist, duo or trio on stage, and showcase their talents and creativity. This is an optional event for all students.
Students need to choose their music, costume and choreograph their own dance routine. Trophies are awarded for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place, and every dancers gets a prize!

DSC_7485.jpg